Prince & The New Power Generation - Diamonds And Pearls [Milky White Marble 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Thunder
2. Daddy Pop
3. Diamonds And Pearls
4. Cream
5. Strolliní
6. Willing And Able
7. Gett Off
8. Walk Donít Walk
9. Jughead
10. Money Donít Matter 2 Night
11. Push
12. Insatiable
13. Live 4 Love

More Info:

Prince & The New Power Generationís multi-platinum album, Diamonds And Pearls, dazzlingly remastered for the very first time by Princeís original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman.†2LP pressed on 180 gram milky white marble vinyl.