Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Want You To Want Me (Live at Budokan – April ‘78)
2. Ain’t That A Shame (Live at Budokan – April ’78)
3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
4. California Man
5. Surrender
6. Stop This Game (Single Version)
7. Voices
8. Dream Police
9. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
10. Tonight It’s You
11. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
12. Mandocello
13. I Can’t Take It
14. She’s Tight
15. That 70’s Song (Based on “In The Street”)
16. Walk Away (Featuring Chrissie Hynde)
17. Can’t Stop Fallin’ Into Love
18. The Flame (Single Version)

More Info:

The historic Greatest Hits collection now available on vinyl. Featuring 18 classics including “I Want You To Want Me”, “Surrender”, “The Flame” and more. Plus track-by-track liner notes by the band.