Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart - O.S.T. (Colv) (Pnk) - Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart - O.S.T. - Pink [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rift Apart
2. Festival of Heroes
3. A Most Nefarious City
4. Sweet Home Sargasso
5. Ride Through the Omniverse
6. Ode to Nefarious
7. Meet Me at Zurkie's
8. Urfdah Mesa Major
9. Blizar Prime'd and Ready
10. Molonoth Means Paradise
11. Cascading Entropic Fissure
12. A Tale of Two Cordelions
13. Glitch in the System
14. A Late Arrival
15. The Battle for Sargasso
16. Urfdah Mesa Minor
17. Y'Ardolis
18. Zordoom and Gloom
19. Culmination at Corson V
20. Join Me at the Top

More Info:

Milan Records is proud to present the music to Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama, on vinyl! When an evil robotic emperor intent on conquering cross-dimensional worlds puts Ratchet and Clank's own dimension next in his sights, the old duo is thrust right back into action. The dynamic pair need to dust off their outrageous weaponry and stop a dimensional collapse in it's tracks. This release features twenty tracks of original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart pressed on a pair of dimensional rift color vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork by Shan Jiang.