Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Awake Demos 1994 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Scarred
2. 06:00
3. The Mirror
4. Caught in a Web
5. Erotomania
6. Voices
7. The Silent Man
8. Lie
9. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
10. Innocence Faded
11. Space-Dye Vest

More Info:

2022 archive release. From Dream Theater's home state of New York, a homecoming performance at The Limelight, one of NYC's most iconic clubs of the '90s. Including the epic fan-favorite 'A Change of Seasons', this set from the quintet's original tour supporting 'Images and Words' showcases one of Dream Theater's earliest live recorded performances. Re-mastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the release of this classic 1993 concert becomes a quintessential release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives.