Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Awake Demos 1994 [2LP/CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Scarred (Demo 1994)
2. 6:00 (Demo 1994)
3. The Mirror (Demo 1994)
4. Caught in a Web (Demo 1994)
5. Erotomania (Demo 1994)
6. Voices (Demo 1994)
7. The Silent Man (Demo 1994)
8. Lie (Demo 1994)
9. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream (Demo 1994)
10. Innocence Faded (Demo 1994)
11. Space-Dye Vest (Demo 1994)
12. Scarred (Demo 1994)
13. 6:00 (Demo 1994)
14. The Mirror (Demo 1994)
15. Caught in a Web (Demo 1994)
16. Erotomania (Demo 1994)
17. Voices (Demo 1994)
18. The Silent Man (Demo 1994)
19. Lie (Demo 1994)
20. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream (Demo 1994)
21. Innocence Faded (Demo 1994)
22. Space-Dye Vest (Demo 1994)

More Info:

Remixed, remastered, and available for the first time on vinyl, Awake Demos (1994) showcase one of Dream Theater's most iconic discography entries in it's original form. Featuring fan-favorites "6:00", "Space-Dye Vest", "The Mirror" and more, this original demo recording of Dream Theater's third studio album, a follow-up to the legendary "Images and Words", uniquely showcases an inside look at the quintet's unparalleled history.