Electric Callboy - Tekkno [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pump It 2:52
2. We Got The Moves 3:26
3. Fuckboi 2:44
4. Spaceman 3:10
5. Mindreader 3:45
6. Arrow Of Love 3:43
7. Parasite 3:03
8. Tekkno Train 2:58
9. Hurrikan 1:39
10. Neon 3:12