Scotty McCreery - Same Truck: Deluxe | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Same Truck
2. You Time
3. It Matters To Her
4. Damn Strait
5. It'll Grow On Ya
6. The Waiter
7. Why You Gotta Be Like That
8. Home
9. Carolina To Me
10. Small Town Girl
11. That Kind of Fire
12. How Ya Doin' Up There
13. Falling For A Stranger
14. Here and Ready
15. Nothin' Right
16. On It
17. Live A Little
18. Small Town Story

More Info:

Same Truck: The Deluxe Album was produced by Frank Rogers, Derek Wells, and Aaron Eshuis. The project features 18 songs including the six new tracks: “Falling for a Stranger” written by Eshuis, Travis Wood, and Hannah Ellis; “Here and Ready” by Abe Stoklasa, Sarah Buxton, and Mikey Reeves; “Nothin’ Right” written by McCreery, Jordan Schmidt, Jared Mullins, and James McNair; “On It” written by McCreery, Jessi Alexander, Jonathan Singleton, and Rogers; “Live a Little” written by McCreery, Eshuis, and Blake Chaffin; and “Small Town Story” written by McCreery, Ashley Gorley, and Zach Crowell.
“On It” reunites McCreery with Alexander, Singleton, and Rogers - the writing team responsible for his Gold-certified 2020 No. 1 hit “In Between” from his No. 1 album Seasons Change. “Small Town Story” finds McCreery again joining with Gorley and Crowell, with whom he also wrote his Platinum-certified Top 10 hit “See You Tonight” from 2013.
“We’re performing ‘Nothin’ Right’ in the live shows right now and it always gets a great response,” said McCreery. “Don’t be surprised if a few more of the bonus tracks make their way into our concerts soon.”