Joseph Trapanese - The Witcher: Season 2 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Witcher: Season 2 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP]
Artist: Joseph Trapanese
Format: Vinyl


Label: Milan
Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 194399869611

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Golden One
2. Nilfgaard Attacks
3. Nivellen
4. Some Wounds Can't Be Healed
5. Kaer Morhen
6. Leshen
7. Power and Purpose
8. Aretuza Loses Another
9. The Pendulum
10. Witcher Training
11. Myrapod Chase
12. Stay With Me
13. Who Did This to You?
14. The Key to the Future
15. Done Dealing in Debts
16. Burn Butcher Burn
17. Remembering Cintra
18. Elder Blood
19. Chernobog
20. Melitele
21. Fire Fucker
22. Whoreson Prison Blues
23. Sworn to Protect
24. Elves' Allegiance
25. I Believe in You
26. Pain and Desperation
27. Tell Me What You Want
28. Basilisks
29. We're Your Family
30. You Belong With Us
31. The Wild Hunt
32. The White Flame

More Info:

Based on the best-selling fantasy series of books, The Witcher is an epic tale of fate and family. The story of the intertwined destinies of three individuals in the vast world of The Continent, where humans, elves, witchers, dwarves, and monsters battle to survive and thrive, and where good and evil is not easily identified. The full soundtrack album to the highly-anticipated second season of Netflix’s epic fantasy series features an original score by Joseph Trapanese as well as three additional vocal tracks performed by actor Joey Batey, who plays the role of Jaskier in the show and is the voice behind Season 1’s chart-topping, viral hit song “Toss A Coin To Your Witcher.”

A fan collectible item of soundtrack highlights from The Witcher: Season 2, pressed on 2x black vinyl in a gatefold jacket, including pictures from the show, lyrics for the songs and other fan items.