Manic Street Preachers - Know Your Enemy: Deluxe | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Year of Purification
2. Ocean Spray
3. So Why So Sad (Avalanches Sean Penn Mix)
4. Door to the River
5. Rosebud
6. Just a Kid
7. His Last Painting
8. Let Robeson Sing
9. Groundhog Days
10. Epicentre
11. Intravenous Agnostic
12. Found That Soul (Tla Mix)
13. We Are All Bourgeois Now
14. Freedom of Speech Won't Feed My Children
15. The Convalescent
16. Baby Elian
17. The Masses Against the Classes
18. My Guernica
19. Studies in Paralysis
20. Dead Martyrs
21. Wattsville Blues
22. Miss Europa Disco Dancer

More Info:

Manic Street Preachers release a radically reimagined version of their sixth studio album 'Know Your Enemy'. The album, originally released in 2001, has been entirely remixed and reconstructed to form two separate albums as originally planned.