Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live in NYC - 1993 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Metropolis - Part I: The Miracle and the Sleeper
2. A Fortune In Lies
3. Under A Glass Moon
4. Surrounded
5. Ytste Jam / Drum Solo
6. To Live Forever
7. Take The Time
8. Eve
9. Pull Me Under
10. Another Day
11. Another Hand
12. The Killing Hand
13. A Change Of Seasons
14. Wait For Sleep
15. Learning To Live

More Info:

Two CDs. Another Lost Not Forgotten Archives gem, Live In NYC captures a homecoming performance by New York State natives Dream Theater. Recorded at The Limelight- one of NYC's most iconic clubs of the 1990s - in support of Images And Words, the set includes the epic fan-favorite A Change of Seasons and is one of the band's earliest live recorded performances.