Billy Ocean - His Ultimate Collection [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. European Queen (No More Love on the Run)
2. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
3. Suddenly
4. Nights (Feel Like Getting Down)
5. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
6. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
7. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery)
8. Love Really Hurts Without You
9. Loverboy
10. Red Light (Spells Danger)
11. Are You Ready
12. Calypso Crazy
13. Pressure (U.S Radio Edit)
14. Licence to Chill

More Info:

Get all of Billy Ocean's biggest hits on one colored LP including 'Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car,' 'Caribbean Queen' & many more.