King Princess - Hold On Baby [Opaque White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Hate Myself, I Want To Party
2. Cursed
3. Winter Is Hopeful
4. Little Bother (feat. Fousheé)
5. For My Friends
6. Crowbar
7. Hold on Baby Interlude
8. Too Bad
9. Change the Locks
10. Dotted Lines
11. Sex Shop
12. Let Us Die

More Info:

Hold On Baby, the twelve-track sophomore full-length album from King Princess. King Princess produced Hold On Baby alongside Mark Ronson, Ethan Gruska, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Dave Hamelin, Shawn Everett and Tobias Jesso Jr., with further contributions from Zach Fogarty, Amy Allen and Fousheé.


Pack Shot