Various Artists - MJ the Musical [Original Broadway Cast Recording] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beat It
2. Jackson Five Medley (The Love You Save / I Want You Back / ABC)
3. I’ll Be There
4. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough / Blame It on the Boogie / Dancing Machine
5. Stranger in Moscow
6. You Can’t Win
7. I Can’t Help It
8. Keep the Faith
9. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
10. Earth Song / They Don’t Care About Us
11. Billie Jean
12. Smooth Criminal
13. Victory Tour (For the Love of Money / Can You Feel It)
14. Keep the Faith (Reprise)
15. She’s Out of My Life
16. Human Nature
17. Bad / 2 Bad
18. Thriller
19. Man in the Mirror
20. Finale ( Jam / Black or White / Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’)

More Info:

MJ the Musical Original Broadway Cast Recording

He is one of the greatest entertainers of all time. Now, Michael Jackson’s unique and unparalleled artistry has finally come to Broadway in a brand-new musical.  Centered around the making of his 1992 Dangerous World Tour and created by Tony Award®-winning Director/Choreographer Christopher Wheeldon and two-time Pulitzer Prize winner Lynn Nottage, MJ goes beyond the singular moves and signature sound of the star, offering a rare look at the creative mind and collaborative spirit that catapulted Jackson into legendary status.  The Original Broadway Cast Recording features all of your favorite songs from the Broadway production, including “Beat It,” “Billie Jean,” “Bad” and “Smooth Criminal.”