Butch Walker - American Love Story | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Singer
2. Gridlock [Explicit]
3. Flyover State [Explicit]
4. 6FT Middle-Age American Man
5. F It (I Don't Like Love) [Explicit]
6. Divided States of America
7. Out in the Open
8. Torn in the USA [Explicit]
9. Blinded By the White
10. Everything White
11. Pretty Crazy [Explicit]
12. You Gotta' Be Just Who You Are
13. Forgot to Say I Love You

More Info:

2020 release from the Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and producer. American Love Story is a rock opera - a "love story about hate," partially inspired by his upbringing in Cartersville, Georgia, that examines social and racial divides in America.