Three At The Top / Various (Mod) - Three At The Top / Various (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lonely Joe-Tom Jones
2. I Was a Fool-Tom Jones
3. I'm Telling You Now-Freddie ; the Dreamers
4. You Were Made for Me-Freddie ; the Dreamers
5. What Have I Done to You-Freddie ; the Dreamers
6. Send a Letter to Me-Freddie ; the Dreamers
7. Little Lonely One-Tom Jones
8. That's What We'll All Do-Tom Jones
9. This Could Be the One-Johnny Rivers
10. If You Want It, I Got It-Johnny Rivers
11. Double "C" Cinnamon Cinder-Johnny Rivers

More Info:

Originally released in 1965 featuring Tom Jones, Freddie & The Dreamers and Johnny Rivers. The album also features the #1 hit "I'm Telling You Now" from Freddie & The Dreamers. Tom Jones-His fans have nicknamed him "The Tiger" because of his aggressive singing Style which he offers here along with his own swinging pop beat. Johnny Rivers-Born in New Orleans, home of many a famous man-about-music. He grew up in Baton Rouge where his first music-type job was with his high school band. Freddie & The Dreamers-Their solid yet free-wheeling sounds first heard the sweet roar of applause on the British television in Manchester.