Jo Messina Dee - Heads Carolina, Tails California: Best Of Jo Dee | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jo Messina  Dee - Heads Carolina, Tails California: Best Of Jo Dee
Heads Carolina, Tails California: Best Of Jo Dee
Artist: Jo Messina Dee
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/10/2023
UPC: 194646025623

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heads Carolina, Tails California -Jo Dee Messina
2. Bye-Bye - I'm Alright
3. I'm Alright - I'm Alright
4. Bring on the Rain (Feat. Tim McGraw) - Burn
5. My Give a Damn's Busted - Delicious Surprise
6. You're Not in Kansas Anymore - Jo Dee Messina
7. Lesson in Leavin'- I'm Alright
8. Stand Beside Me - I'm Alright
9. Because You Love Me - I'm Alright
10. That's the Way -Burn
11. Burn - Burn

More Info:

2023 release. Country singer Jo Dee Messina has been voted top new female vocalist by the Academy of Country Music, and walked away with the Country Music Association's Horizon Award. Before then she made her full-length debut into the music world with this 1996 self-titled album which was Produced by Byron Gallimore and well-known singer Tim McGraw. It included hits like "Heads Carolina, Tails California", You're Not In Kansas Anymore". Following up those hits with her 1998 sophomore album included the chart toppers- "Bye, Bye" and "I'm Alright" and "Lesson In Leavin". With the renewed success of Jo Dee's music coming to the forefront, Curb Records and Jo Dee Messina are releasing Heads Carolina, Tails California: The Best Of Jo Dee Messina.