Natalie Grant - Seasons | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Another Time, Another Place - Jonathan McReynolds
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Tasha Cobbs Leonard
3. Step By Step - Dolly Parton
4. My Tribute (To God Be the Glory) - Cece Winans
5. We Will Stand - Tauren Wells, Jekalyn Carr, Cain
6. You Will Be Found - Cory Asbury
7. Make You Feel My Love -Bella Herms, Grace Herms, Sadie Herms,
8. Shackles (Praise You) - Mary Mary
9. In Christ Alone
10. I Need You

More Info:

Natalie Grant, Seasons - Available on Curb Word EntertainmentAward-winning artist Natalie Grant returns with her 11th studio project, Seasons, set to release Oct. 6, 2023. From iconic CCM standards, like Russ Taff's "We Will Stand" and Andrae Crouch's "My Tribute, " to personal offerings like Bob Dylan classic "To Make You Feel My Love, " which features Grant's mother and her three daughters, the brand new 10-track collection finds the songstress covering selections that have played a significant role in every season of her life. Additionally, Seasons boasts duets with CeCe Winans, Mary Mary and the incomparable Dolly Parton, among many others.