Dylan Scott - Livin My Best Life (Still) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Livin My Best Life (Still)
Artist: Dylan Scott
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/17/2024
UPC: 194646044129

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. This Town's Been Too Good To Us
2. What He'll Never Have
3. Boys Back Home
4. Me And My Kind
5. I'll Be A Bartender
6. What I'd Want Mine To Say
7. Heartbeat Of America
8. Getting Out Alive
9. New Truck
10. Amen To That
11. Can't Have Mine (Find You A Girl)
12. In Our Blood (feat. Jimmie Allen)
13. Static
14. Lay Down With You
15. Boy I Was Back Then
16. Livin' My Best Life
17. Killin' Some Time
18. Ain't Much Left Of Me
19. Leave Her Alone
20. Tough
21. Hell Out Of Me
22. Nobody
23. Good Times Go By Too Fast
24. Nothing To Do Town
25. Good Times Go By Too Fast (VAVO Remix)
26. This Town's Been Too Good To Us (VAVO Remix)

More Info:

On Livin' My Best Life (Still), Dylan Scott adds 10 tracks to his latest album. The deluxe edition features five fresh selections, including surprise viral hit "What He'll Never Have," and five formerly released favorites, including his rowdy collab with Dylan Marlowe, "Boys Back Home," and his new radio single, "This Town's Been Too Good To Us." The massive 26-song set also showcases the LP's original 16 cuts, which already boast three chart-topping hits: CMT Music Award-winning "Nobody," blazing breakup anthem "New Truck" and romantic standout "Can't Have Mine (Find You A Girl)."