For King & Country - What Are We Waiting For? [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Relate
2. Broken Halos
3. Love Me Like I Am
4. Unity (Feat. Dante Bowe)
5. For God Is with Us
6. Hold on Pain Ends
7. Unsung Hero
8. Harmony (Feat. Sleeping at Last)
9. Shy
10. Together (Feat. Kirk Franklin ; Tori Kelly)
11. Seasons
12. Cheering You on
13. Benediction

More Info:

What Are We Waiting For?... For King & Country's fourth studio project, What Are We Waiting For?, asks a pivotal question in a post-pandemic world. Brothers Joel and Luke Smallbone provide the answer across 13 original tracks that confront relevant issues and confirm the duo's commitment to community, diversity and family. Set against a sonic backdrop painted by the Platinum-selling group's lush, vivid pop, the collection features cameos from tourmate Dante Bowe, Kirk Franklin and Tori Kelly and includes barrier-breaking single "Relate," awe-inspiring "Love Me Like I Am" and unifying No. 1 hit "TOGETHER."