For King & Country - What Are We Waiting For? | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What Are We Waiting For? (The Single)
2. Relate
3. Broken Halos
4. Love Me Like I Am
5. Unity - By for King ; Country and Dante Bowe
6. For God Is with Us
7. Hold on Pain Ends
8. Unsung Hero
9. Harmony - By for King ; Country and Sleeping at Last
10. Shy
11. Better Man
12. Together (Feat. Kirk Franklin ; Tori Kelly)
13. Seasons
14. Cheering You on
15. Benediction
16. Love Me Like I Am
17. For God Is with Us

More Info:

Word Entertainment - KING & COUNTRY - What Are We Waiting For? (Deluxe Edition) What Are We Waiting For? is the fifth studio album by For King & Country, an Australian Christian pop duo comprising brothers Luke Smallbone and Joel Smallbone, released via Word Entertainment. The album contains guest appearances by Dante Bowe, Sleeping at Last, Tori Kelly, and Kirk Franklin. The duo collaborated with Tedd T., Josh Kerr, Jeff Sojka, Federico Vindver, Benjamin Backus, and Seth Mosley in the production of the album.