Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ultimate Aaliyah
Artist: Aaliyah
Format: CD


Label: Blackground Records
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 194690430510

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. One in a Million
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Hot Like Fire
4. The One I Gave My Heart to
5. Got to Give It Up
6. 4 Page Letter
7. We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
8. Rock the Boat
9. More Than a Woman
10. I Care 4 U
11. Try Again
12. Back ; Forth
13. Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland)
14. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
15. Miss You
16. At Your Best
17. Are You Feelin' Me?
18. Messed Up
19. Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX)
20. I Don't Wanna
21. Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland)
22. John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot)
23. I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland ; Static Major)
24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25. Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland ; Magoo)

More Info:

Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in only the UK, Australia, and Japan, the 2005 double album features one disc of Aaliyah's greatest hits and one disc entitled "Are You Feelin' Me?" containing material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland.