Larry June - Orange Print (Transparent Orange Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Orange Print (Transparent Orange Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Larry June
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/13/2022
UPC: 194690527784

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. From Uncle Herm Pt. 3 (Intro) (Feat. Herm Lewis)
2. Tangible Assets
3. Wait on Me
4. 6Am in Sausalito
5. Intercepted (Feat. Money Man)
6. Organic Respect
7. You Gotta
8. Still Cookin
9. Grand Nash Chronicles (Feat. Trae the Truth)
10. Say Less (Feat. Dej Loaf)
11. Escrows and Orange Juice
12. Iced Coffee
13. 7 Mile Bike Ride (Outro)

More Info:

The San Francisco Legend, Larry June, returns with the aptly titled Orange Print, which maps out his own vision for success. With themes of health, wealth, numbers, and diversifying your income streams, Larry June flexes the philosophies that have helped him go from street hustler to made man. Features include Money Man, Trae The Truth, & Dej Loaf.