Timbaland & Magoo - Welcome To Our World (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Welcome To Our World (Gate)
Artist: Timbaland & Magoo
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 194690557989

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beep Beep
2. Feel It
3. Up Jumps Da' Boogie
4. Clock Strikes
5. 15 After Da' Hour
6. Ms. Parker
7. Luv 2 Luv U (Remix)
8. Luv 2 Luv U
9. Smoke in Da Air
10. Intro Buddha
11. Peepin' My Style
12. Written' Rhymes
13. Deep in Your Memory
14. Clock Strikes (Remix)
15. Sex Beat (Interlude)
16. Man Undercover (Feat. Aaliyah)
17. Joy (Feat. Ginuwine ; Playa)
18. Up Jumps Da' Boogie (Remix)

More Info:

Welcome To Our World is the debut studio album by the Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. First released in 1997 by Blackground Records, the platinum selling album features guest appearances from artists such as Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa. Known as a classic among duos in Hip-Hop history, the album features singles such as "Up Jumps Da Boogie," "Clock Strikes," & "Luv 2 Luv Ya."