Iggy Azalea - The End of an Era [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sirens
2. Brazil
3. Pillow Fight
4. Emo Club Anthem
5. Stfu
6. Iam the Stripclub
7. Nights Like This
8. Woke Up (Diamonds)
9. Is That Right (Feat. Bia)
10. Xxxtra
11. Peach Body
12. Sex on the Beach (Feat. Sophia Scott)
13. Good Times with Bad People
14. Day 3 in Miami (End of An Era) (Feat. Ellise)
15. N.Y.E. (Feat. Alice Chater)
16. Sip It (Feat. Tyga)
17. Posh Spice

More Info:

After a meteoric rise over the past decade, acclaimed Australian rapper Iggy Azalea drops the third and (possibly) final album, The End of an Era. Signifying a time to potentially take a step back from music, Iggy surely doesn't go out without a bang. With standout hits such as "Brazil," "Iam The Stripclub," & "Sex on the Beach (feat. Sophia Scott)," the 14 track album is filled with bangers returning to the sound of her mixtape roots. Features include BIA, Sophia Scott & Ellise. The Deluxe album features 3 bonus tracks, "N.Y.E. (feat. Alice Chater)," "Sip It (feat. Tyga)," & "Posh Spice."