Rare Americans - Jamesy Boy & The Screw Loose Zoo (Blue) (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Baggage
2. Walkin' N Talkin'
3. Black Sheep
4. Rhythm Kitchen (Feat. D Smoke)
5. Shay
6. PHD
7. Wayne's World 2
8. Hey Sunshine
9. Something Else Entirely (Demo Version)
10. Good Guy
11. Fuck U Pal
12. Steam to Blow
13. Baby Boy
14. Pandora's Box
15. Mama Bear
16. Full Moon
17. Rhythm Kitchen (Og Version)

More Info:

Rare Americans 3: Jamesy Boy & The Screw Loose Zoo is the third installment of the "Rare Americans" album series by the genre-bending Vancouver punks, Rare Americans. Helmed by bandleader, James Priestner, the band consists of fellow songwriter and brother Jared Priestner, Slovak guitarists Lubo Ivan and Jan Cajka, and drummer Duran Ritz. The album features the singles "Rhythm Kitchen (feat. D Smoke)," "Baby Boy," & "Walkin' n Talkin'," each accompanied by their own self-produced animated video. This is an invitation to walk into Rare Americans' world of colorful characters and stories - So what are you waiting for?