Big Moochie Grape - East Haiti Baby | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

East Haiti Baby
Artist: Big Moochie Grape
Format: CD


Label: Paper Route Empire
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 194690696572

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. East Haiti Baby
2. Never Had Shit
3. Fun (Feat. Young Dolph)
4. Rick Flair
5. Christopher Wallace
6. Breakdance (Feat. Key Glock)
7. Money Money Money
8. Joe Biden
9. Spin It Again
10. Right Now (Feat. Kenny Muney)
11. I'm the One
12. Cotton Candy
13. Acting Up
14. Takeover
15. Uncut ; Raw

More Info:

East Haiti Baby is the second studio album from Paper Route EMPIRE artist, Big Moochie Grape, and first full-length solo offering since 2020's Eat Or Get Ate. Heavily steeped in the Memphis underground tradition, Big Moochie Grape has drawn comparisons to Memphis' own Project Pat, as well as southern rap legend, Gucci Mane. Making it a true family affair and keeping features in-house, the 15-track album sees appearances from Kenny Muney, Key Glock, and the late PRE head honcho, Young Dolph. Production is largely handled by PRE sound architect, Bandplay, as well as Sosa 808, Ayoza and more.