Dinner Party - Dinner Party: Dessert | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sleepless Nights (Feat. Buddy, Reuben Vincent ; Phoelix)
2. Love You Bad (Malaya ; Phoelix)
3. From My Heart and My Soul (Feat. Tarriona Tank Ball ; Phoelix)
4. First Responders (Feat. Punch ; Bilal)
5. The Mighty Tree (Feat. Herbie Hancock, Rapsody ; Kamasi Washington)
6. Freeze Tag (Feat Cordae ; Phoelix)
7. Luv U (Feat. Snoop Dogg ; Alex Isley)

More Info:

This is the remix album to the critically acclaimed super group, Dinner Party, entitled Dessert. Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, and Kamasi Washington assemble an all-star supporting cast, featuring artists such as Snoop Dogg, Cordae, Buddy, Rapsody, & Herbie Hancock. Pressed on Fruit Punch and Canary Yellow A Side / B Side Vinyl