Fireboy Dml - Playboy - Bone [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Change
2. Bandana (Feat. Asake)
3. (All of Us) Ashawo
4. Playboy
5. Adore (Feat.Euro)
6. Sofri
7. Diana (Feat. Chris Brown ; Shenseea)
8. Compromise (Feat. Rema)
9. Timoti
10. Peru
11. Afro Highlife
12. Havin' Fun
13. Peru (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
14. Glory

More Info:

Playboy is the third studio album from Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML, and features the hit singles, "Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran)," "Playboy," & "Bandana (feat. Asake)." Discovered by Nigerian rapper, Olamide, and signed to his label, YBNL Nation, he is without question one of the leading voices in Afrobeats, and is emerging as a truly global superstar in his own right, scoring collaborations with notable megastars, Ed Sheeran ("Peru") & Madonna ("Frozen Fireboy DML Remix"). At 14 tracks, Playboy sheds light on how life has changed for Fireboy DML in unimaginable ways, and explores a future in which he can pursue his dreams without worry or fear. 2LP pressed on Bone color vinyl. Music found on LP1 (both sides) & LP2 (side one); LP2 side two is etched with no music.