Rexx Life Raj - Blue Hour (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Reappear
2. New Normal
3. Save Yourself
4. Beauty in the Madness (Feat. Fireboy DML ; Wale)
5. Hands and Knees
6. Balance
7. Jerry Curl (Feat. Larry June)
8. Radius/No Days Off
9. Scared Money
10. Settled (Feat. Russ)
11. Heal/Best of Me
12. Sunset Over College Park

More Info:

Nearly two years after the release of his last full-length offering California Poppy 2, Rexx Life Raj, returns with his latest album The Blue Hour. The 12-track project includes "Save Yourself," "Jerry Curl," "Beauty in the Madness," and "Balance." Guest appearances include Wale, Larry June, Russ, and Fireboy DML. According to the artist, "This album is about transition. This album is about grief. This album is about experiencing every emotion and not running from them. This past year and a half have been so insane that I could make another 20 albums about it. From losing my parents, to moving out of places I grew up in and made me who I am, all while trying to maintain some type of balance and sanity. I tried to be as honest and intentional with this project as possible. Creating it helped me in ways I can't even explain. I pray it does the same for someone else."