Empress Of - I'm Your Empress Of [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Your Empress Of
2. Bit Of Rain
3. Void
4. Love Is A Drug
5. U Give It Up
6. Should've
7. Give Me Another Chance
8. What's The Point
9. Maybe This Time
10. Not The One
11. Hold Me Like Water
12. Awful

More Info:

I'm Your Empress Of is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Empress Of, released via Terrible Records and XL Recordings on April 3, 2020.