Rocky Horror Picture Show 45th Anniversary / Ost - The Rocky Horror Picture Show (45th Anniversary) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Science Fiction / Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over at the Frankenstein Place
4. The Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. I Can Make You a Man
7. Hot Patootie Bless My Soul
8. I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)
9. Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
10. Eddie
11. Rose Tint My World
12. Don't Dream It
13. Wild and Untamed Thing
14. I'm Going Home
15. Super Heroes
16. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)

More Info:

The Picture Disc version of the original motion picture soundtrack celebrating The Rocky Horror Picture Show's 45th Anniversary!It was great when it all began! And 45 years later it's still great! So in celebration of this phenomenon; a Remastered 45th Anniversary edition of The Rocky Horror Picture Disc of the Original Movie Soundtrack of The Rocky Horror Picture Show was created. It's a one-of-a-kind featuring an amazing photograph of Frank-N-Furter on one side and theater marquees on the other side where The Rocky Horror Picture Show has played or is currently playing.