Mark Germino - Midnight Carnival | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Midnight Carnival
Artist: Mark Germino
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/13/2021
UPC: 195269084615

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Traveling Man (Season 1 Episode 10)
2. Ettress Rolls on
3. Lightning Don't Always Strike the Tallest Tree
4. Peace Train (John Luther Jones)
5. Blessed Are the Ones
6. My Oh My
7. Tennessee Trash Disclosure
8. Koraleah
9. The Greatest Song Ever Written
10. Carolina in the Morning
11. Finest American Waltz
12. Author of My Journey
13. Muddy Spoon in a Sugar Bowl
14. Until the Fat Man Swings

More Info:

Nashville-based singer/songwriter Mark Germino's new album of original songs, Midnight Carnival, was produced by Michael Webb (Brandy Clark, Poco, Bobby Keys), Kenny Vaughan (Lucinda Williams, Marty Stewart) and Brandon Bell (Zac Brown, Robert Randolph, Blackberry Smoke). The album was recorded at Zac Brown's, Southern Ground Nashville studios with a band that included bassist Tom Comet (Webb Wilder, Kevin Gordan), and drummer Rick Lonow, (Burrito Brothers, Ryan Bingham). Germino has released several albums on RCA and Zoo Entertainment (BMG) and his songs have been recorded by Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, Emmylou Harris, Vince Gill, Kenny Chesney, and Burrito Deluxe.