Mat Shaw / Shaw,Savanna - Stand By Me [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Something Just Like This
2. Stand By Me/My Girl
3. You'll Be In My Heart
4. invisible
5. Pie Jesu
6. Annie's Song
7. For Good
8. Amazing Grace
9. Better Together
10. Homeward Bound
11. Dear Fear
12. You Will Be Found
13. Keep Us Safe

More Info:

Just a few months after two chart-topping records, daddydaughter duo Mat and Savanna Shaw have released their third studio album. Stand by Me is an eclectic mix of music revolving around the universal need for human connection. The album contains 13 tracks, each celebrating an aspect of companionship that makes our lives meaningful. These range from upbeat anthems to sincere prayers to motivating show tunes, plus a new original song. Mat and Savanna have received global recognition for their polished vocals and inspirational music. Stand by Me adds to their beloved catalog of songs that share hope and spread joy.