Edward Rogers - Catch A Cloud [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Imaginary Man
2. What Happened To Us
3. Button Box
4. Cost Of Love
5. Too Far From The Candle
6. This Bird Has Flown
7. Catch A Cloud
8. I'm Leaving Redhill
9. Last Of The Summer Wine
10. Hayley
11. The Head Of The Nail

More Info:

Eighth solo album from this prolific British-born, NYC-based artist which he says is a 'more personal album, a stripped-down trippy swirl of music and ideas, observations of what was going on around me say at the time, which influenced the lyrcis of the songs'