Michael Mcdermott - St. Paul's Boulevard | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

St. Paul's Boulevard
Artist: Michael Mcdermott
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 195269162641

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Intro- Anam Cara
3. Track 3
4. Where the Light Gets in
5. Track 5
6. Our Little Secret
7. Track 7
8. Sick of This Town
9. Track 9
10. the Arsonist
11. Track 11
12. New Year's Day
13. Track 13
14. Meet Me Halfway
15. Track 15
16. the Outer Drive
17. Track 17
18. Marlowe
19. 1
20. All That We Have Lost
21. 1
22. Dead By Dawn
23. 1
24. St. Paul's Boulevard
25. 1
26. Pack the Car
27. 1
28. Peace, Love and Brilliant Colors
29. 1
30. Paris

More Info:

With St. Paul's Boulevard, Michael McDermott has finally created the masterpiece that so many people knew he had in him. The album is bold, broad shouldered, brave and beautiful. Where is St. Paul's Boulevard? McDermott said, "For me... everyone has their own St. Paul's Boulevard. Where we suffered heartbreak and lost our innocence. We learned about our shortcomings and searched to find our place in this world. Where we struggled to nurture love and light in a darkened world. Those days are now just a wash of dreams of characters of drunken and drug fueled nights wandering all over town looking for an angry fix driven by love, lust or some kind of connection." Backed by his incredible band and co-produced with his drummer Steven Gillis, McDermott also brought in some A-listers like Will Kimbrough, David Grissom, John Deaderick to fill out this "Wall Of Sound" album.