Bobby Conte - Along The Way | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Along The Way
Artist: Bobby Conte
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 195269181703

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nature Boy / Blame It on My Youth
2. Along the Way
3. Time Heals Everything
4. Everybody Says Don't
5. Me and Mrs. Jones
6. How Deep Is the Ocean? / Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
7. I'm All Over It
8. Here, There and Everywhere
9. She Loves Me
10. Love to Me
11. That's Life
12. Vienna
13. Alice (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Along the Way, Bobby Conte's debut studio album, charts the journey of a young man slowly ridding himself of his societal ignorance as he strives to carve out his own path in this terrifying world. Through a series of relationships, he reflects on the profound joy, heartbreak and good humor experienced in the pursuit of love, success and connection. And perhaps comes to the understanding that it's not the mistakes that define one's life, but how that individual chooses to learn, evolve and live on through those missteps out of brutal honesty, unconditional love and kindness.This story is scored by an eclectic array of songs, all re-imagined and orchestrated multi-faceted conductor/musician and producer, James Sampliner. This record strives to subvert expectation and surprise the listener at every turn, all in the service of lyric-driven storytelling.