Ziggy Alberts - Truly Acoustic [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gone - Acoustic
2. Love Me Now - Acoustic
3. Days in The Sun - Acoustic
4. Hand I Can Hold - Acoustic
5. Simple Things - Acoustic
6. Warm Coffee - Acoustic
7. On Hold - Acoustic
8. Worn Out - Acoustic
9. Intentions 22) - Acoustic

More Info:

Truly Acoustic, the fourth album by Australian singer/songwriter Ziggy Alberts revisits some of his most popular tracks with raw and sentimental tones. Ziggy says, “the nine-track offering is truly acoustic; me, two microphones, and my guitar. This is the heart of songs, laid bare.” Indie Exclusive.