Ziggy Alberts - Searching For Freedom | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. keeper
2. together
3. donít get caught up
4. letting go
5. heartbeat
6. chocolate
7. holding you
8. chemistry
9. getting low
10. circus
11. feeling you
12. searching for freedom

More Info:

Searching for Freedom is the fifth studio album from the Australian singer- songwriter, free-surfer, and environmentalist Ziggy Alberts. This release follows his acoustic EP Truly Acoustic, ("the perfect blend of relaxing, soulful guitar and wistful lyrics" - Culture Collide), and collaborative EP with Sydney rap duo, Horrorshow, I Won't Give You Up.