Ziggy Alberts - Searching For Freedom [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Together
3. Don't Get Caught Up
4. Track 4
5. Heartbeat
6. Track 6
7. Track 7
8. Track 8
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. Track 11
12. Track 12

More Info:

Searching for Freedom is the fifth studio album from the Australian singer- songwriter, free-surfer, and environmentalist Ziggy Alberts. This release follows his acoustic EP Truly Acoustic, ("the perfect blend of relaxing, soulful guitar and wistful lyrics" - Culture Collide), and collaborative EP with Sydney rap duo, Horrorshow, I Won't Give You Up.