Benny The Butcher - Plugs I Met 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. When Tony Met Sosa
2. Overall (Feat. Chinx)
3. Plug Talk (Feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Live By It
5. Talkin' Back (Feat. Fat Joe)
6. No Instructions
7. Longevity (Feat. French Montana ; Jim Jones)
8. Survivor's Remorse (Feat. Rick Hyde)
9. Thanksgiving

More Info:

Acting as the sequel to Benny's June 2019 EP The Plugs I Met, The Plugs I Met 2 continues the theme of using visuals from the 1983 crime film Scarface and, this time around, is entirely produced by Harry Fraud. Featured artists: Harry Fraud, Fat Joe, Benny the Butcher, Chinx, Rick Hyde, Jim Jones, French Montana, 2 Chainz XexplicitX