Ghostly Kisses - Heaven, Wait | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heartbeat
2. Heaven, Wait
3. Don't Know Why
4. Blackbirds
5. A Different Kind of Love
6. Clay
7. Carry Me
8. Play Dead
9. Green Book
10. Your Heart is Gold

More Info:

2022 release. Ghostly Kisses is the dreamy pop music project from singer/songwriter Margaux Sauvé.