Ghostly Kisses - Heaven, Wait [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heartbeat
2. Heaven, Wait
3. Don't Know Why
4. Blackbirds
5. A Different Kind of Love
6. Clay
7. Carry Me
8. Play Dead
9. Green Book
10. Your Heart is Gold

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Ghostly Kisses is the work of French-Canadian singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Margaux Sauve'. Playing the violin since the age of 5, it was almost 20 years later that she began to write and sing her first songs. Now working with Louis-E'tienne Santais - composer, producer, and pianist - together they create Ghostly Kisses' haunting yet ultimately soothing sound; beautiful compositions wrapped around Margaux's delicate vocal. Ghostly Kisses has spent the last year working on her first full-length album. A powerful accumulation of all that's come before, Heaven, Wait is an intricate, moving body of work.