Worm Shepherd - Ritual Hymns | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ritual Hymns
2. Ov Sword and Nail
3. The Ravens Keeps
4. Chalice Ov Rebirth
5. Blood Kingdom
6. Wilted Moon
7. A Bird in the Dusk
8. The River Ov Knives
9. Winter Sun

More Info:

Ritual Hymns, Worm Shepherd's seminal follow up to their 2020 debut In the Wake Ov Sol sees the Massachusetts blackened death maestros really upping the ante. Creating a truly terrifying hybrid of modern deathcore and symphonic black metal, Worm Shepherd's new offering also features a stellar mix and master from Cody Stewart (Machine Gun Kelly, Winds of Plague, Falling in Reverse).