Insane Clown Posse - Yum Yum Bedlam | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Here Comes the Carnival
3. Wretched
4. Clown Drippin'
5. Gangsta Code
6. Queens
7. Panic Attack
8. Fuck Regret
9. Insomnia
10. Heart & Soul (feat. Vinnie Dombroski)
11. The Drunk & The Addict
12. Don't Touch That Flower
13. Slapnut
14. Bitch I'm Fine
15. Carnival of Lights
16. Ain't No Time (feat. Roadside Ghost)
17. Something to See

More Info:

2021 release, the 16th studio album by horrorcore duo Insane Clown Posse. The album is the fifth Joker Card in the second Deck of the Dark Carnival Saga. Features the single "Wretched".