Various Artists - Stranger Things 4 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Stranger Things 4 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [2LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 196587001018

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey
2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys
3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive
6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette
7. Play With Me - Extreme
8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS
9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps
10. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
11. Wipe Out - The Surfaris
12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint


1. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco
2. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson
3. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer
6. Fire and Rain - James Taylor
7. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees
8. Master of Puppets - Metallica
9. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby
10. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey

More Info:

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 includes essential music tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The trailer notably features the explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey's "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" which opens the soundtrack while a new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" closes the album with hit after hit rounding out the tracklist.  From KISS’ “Detroit Rock City” soundtracking an intense game of D&D to Argyle’s arrival music, “Pass The Dutchie” by Musical Youth, to Kate Bush’s defining track of the season “Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)” the music featured on Season 4’s soundtrack is perfectly woven into show moments to remember. The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder. 2-LP version comes in a gatefold package with a 12” x 12” insert.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot