Ramin Djawadi - Uncharted / O.S.T. (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Uncharted / O.S.T. (Uk)
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
Format: CD


Label: SONY UK
Rel. Date: 04/15/2022
UPC: 196587038823

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Uncharted
2. Parachute
3. Brothers
4. Hey, Kid
5. I'm All in
6. Meeting Braddock
7. Only One Rule in This Game
8. Heart of Gold
9. Cross Purposes
10. Clockwise Keys
11. Skeleton with Angel Wings
12. Give Me the Cross
13. Giant Urns
14. Sully's Secret
15. Ready to Make History
16. Have Some Respect
17. House of Moncada
18. Postcards
19. A Whole World You Haven't Seen
20. Flying Galleons
21. Cannonball
22. Lost Not Gone
23. The Biggest Treasure Never Found

More Info:

Original soundtrack to the 2022 motion picture. Composted by Ramin Djawadi.