The Steps - Platinum Collection - Deluxe | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Platinum Collection - Deluxe
Artist: The Steps
Format: CD


Label: Sony Uk
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 196587047023

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Scared of the Dark
2. Deeper Shade of Blue
3. One for Sorrow
4. Heartbreak in This City (Feat. Michelle Visage)
5. Tragedy
6. Love's Got a Hold on My Heart
7. What the Future Holds
8. Last Thing on My Mind
9. It's the Way You Make Me Feel
10. Stomp
11. Something in Your Eyes
12. Chain Reaction
13. Story of a Heart
14. Summer of Love
15. 5, 6, 7, 8
16. Better the Devil You Know
17. Neon Blue
18. Better Best Forgotten
19. Heartbeat
20. Hard 2 Forget
21. The Runner
22. Here and Now (Soundtrade Mix)
23. The Slightest Touch
24. After the Love Has Gone
25. Say You'll Be Mine
26. Take Me for a Ride (Single Mix)
27. Love U More
28. A Hundred Years of Winter (F9 Radio Edit)
29. Baby Don't Dance (W.I.P Radio Edit)
30. Dancing with a Broken Heart
31. Paradise Lost
32. To the Beat of My Heart
33. You'll Be Sorry
34. No More Tears on the Dancefloor
35. Words Are Not Enough
36. Happy
37. I Know Him So Well
38. Just Like the First Time
39. When I Said Goodbye
40. Deeper Shade of Blue (Flashmob Remix)
41. One for Sorrow (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)
42. Stomp (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)
43. Tragedy (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)

More Info:

With 25 years of hits to choose from, it was impossible to fit all of Steps' hit singles onto one CD. This Deluxe 2-CD set includes all of the band's singles plus 2 brand-new tracks, 'Hard 2 Forget' and 'The Runner'. This expanded version includes fan favourite album tracks and rarities, revamped versions of The Steps classics 'One for Sorrow', 'Tragedy' and 'Stomp', plus a previously unreleased remix of 'Deeper Shade of Blue'. Includes an expanded booklet with unseen behind-the-scenes band photos.