Roy Orbison - King Of Hearts: 30th Anniversary | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You're the One
2. Heartbreak Radio
3. We'll Take the Night
4. Crying (Duet with K.D. Lang)
5. After the Love Has Gone
6. Love in Time
7. I Drove All Night
8. Wild Hearts Run Out of Time
9. Coming Home
10. Carless Heart (Original Demo)

More Info:

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of King Of Hearts’ original release. Featuring the Grammy-winning duet “Crying” with k.d. lang. Producers on the record include T-Bone Burnett, Jeff Lynne, Robbie Robertson, and Don Was.