Tate McRae - i used to think i could fly [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. ?
2. Don't Come Back
3. I'm So Gone
4. What Would You Do?
5. Chaotic
6. Hate Myself
7. What's Your Problem?
8. She's All I Wanna Be
9. Boy X
10. You're So Cool
11. Feel Like Shit
12. Go Away
13. I Still Say Goodnight

More Info:

Tate McRae - I Used To Think I Could Fly - Vinyl