Danny Elfman - Spider-Man - Original Motion Picture Score [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title
2. Transformations
3. Costume Montage
4. Revenge
5. First Web
6. Something's Different
7. City Montage
8. Alone
9. Parade Attack
10. Specter Of The Goblin
11. Revelation
12. Getting Through
13. Final Confrontation
14. Farewell
15. End Credits

More Info:

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl. Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.


The Spider-Man 20th Anniversary vinyl release comes pressed on 180-gram black vinyl housed in a soft-touch, gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss, 2-sided poster insert and printed eurosleeve featuring original film photography.


Pack Shot